Anita

By anita

Milk on the rocks!

Soooo living en Mardrid es moy interestante!

Have started to walk to school to build in a bit of exercise to my day - can't wait until the weather improves as it will add a bounce to my 45 minute journey through the centro.

This morning was my last day of my first week and i am really enjoying it. So far so good. We are both loving the piso, although Pauls journey to work is a bit extended at the moment. Hopefully next week when he starts to use the bike it will be much more bearable.

Anyhow - want to get back to bliping each day as the turblence that comes with moving to a new country has started to settle. Spotted this iconic piece of art on my journey this morning, 'milk on the rocks' there are apparently five more new ones en Madrid which I'll hopefully track down.

Okay must dash now as we are off to el cine....wish me luck!

Ciao!

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.