Just the Withers......

By JaneW

All new and ready for action

Our new reception area at Bow Wow doggy day care .
We are no ordinary dog care company . I don’t know many people like Allen who have thought of so many wonderful ideas to make the dogs happy when they are not with their families .
Under floor heating in the play rooms , NO KENNELS only free roaming , daily fresh beds , a tv for the pooches as they find it soothing ,outside in the play area we have a water system for warm days for the dogs (and me) to play in .... there is so much detail it’s lovely .
If you are local or local’ish I’m more than happy to give you and your pooches a guided tour lest you fancy us looking after your hairy little souls ...
also today THE NEW VAN ARRIVED ! I was beyond excited .. I absolutely ADORE driving vans ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.