Sleepy Kittie

Well, 7 weeks old... Lilly(?) has gone to her new home with a lovely family. She has found her litter tray, had a wander, and is now curled up for a snooze.

Here is Sanchez, obviously bothered by her missing big sister. Just sat by me having a yawn before jumping down to enjoy the extra space in the kitten bed.

Am getting closer to my 730th blip... Going to go back to using my camera properly, missing having it around all the time. Am sure Eein will understand my addiction hobby. (In other news, I am the official photographer for my cousins little girls blessing - hopefully Hollie does not cry at me like she has been lately... Can't wait to do it, my family are so supportive and it's nice to be able to give something back).

Anyways, must dash... Me and Erin have a lovely date with a blanket and a movie of some description - And most importantly, huge amounts of snuggles - The best way to spend a cold evening in my opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.