AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

290/366 - Dualism

Yawn! Is it not the weekend yet? This week is seriously dragging! In other news my favourite programme was on the TV this evening, the Great British Bake Off. Love it! It was the final this evening. I am glad John won. Whilst Brendan was exceptionally good, he was a tad over confident. I can't stand it when people are like that. James, the other finalist, was very cavalier in his approach, winging it! Sometimes it paid off, tonight it didn't. The right person definitely won in my eyes.

I am obsessed with baking! So the programme is right up my street. I have a confession today, at various intervals through the day all I have been thinking of is planning what cupcakes I am baking for Halloween, in amoungst working obviously ;o) I have a plan..... so watch this space (if they are any good!).

Photo taken for ODC2's challenge of "Dualism". Made up of two parts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.