Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

That tree again!

A day with nothing significant to tell. Most of the morning in a meeting I could have done without.

All afternoon recovering from a server failure (an almost daily occurrence and nobody in IT can tell us why ???) and then onto sorting out the database mine I planted inadvertently. Think I got to the point where 95% can be done in two relatively simple steps. The remaining bits are harder to identify but should be simple to fix when we've identified all the affected data. Oops...

All evening sorting insurance issues and a credit card issue. Along the way I managed this shot of "my tree".

Am out very early tomorrow evening so it may be a back blip on Thursday. Hope all you regular readers of my journal can all hang on till then! Am sure you can - Just!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.