I did a viewing of the cottage today, the folk seemed to like it. couldn’t have had a better day to show it off too - the view from the bedroom windows over to aberdeen looked ace. day 4 of no sugar and it’s fine so far, I think my body might be used to me messing it around now.

we went for a walk round the bypass which was so cold but good to get out.
I made my first steak pie tonight - it was fantastico, but peggy didn’t like it because it had thyme in it and she started crying. well, I suppose it is devastating when you’ve been looking forward to a pie and you don’t like it...oh the drama. daisy loved it though and wants it for her birthday tea.

we watched the wedding singer and then the polka king which was good mainly because it’s a true story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.