Today's schedule:

1) Back to driving school, because here in Finland you can first obtain just an initial driving licence after the basic phase of driving school and then just after 6-24 months you're allowed to attend the second phase to get your final licence. The final licence is what I'm going to achieve this week, and therefore had my one-hour-long ecological driving lesson today, which is included in this phase.

2) Driving school again, but dark time driving training at 7PM. They tested our skills to drive in the darkness and use the car's headlights correctly; a very important thing here in the cold dark North. My last second phase thing to do is on Thursday and then I'm ready to send my papers to the officials to get my licence, yay!

3) Cut hair from six to four millimetres. Guess you can observe it from this image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.