Light Play

I went out for coffee this morning. I didn’t get any but The Bossess sorta made up for that as I sat under the table at our sorta favourite cafe with seats outside so they could watch the passing parade.  I could watch peoples feet.
Then a lovely waiter lady discovered me and I came out for meet and greet.   
The Bossess then went to the supermarket and left The Boss to just sit so he played with his phone asyoudo. 
They went to the movies tonight with Piano Lady and Tuner and watched “The Post” which they reported as really good and just showed that US politics are as messy as ever. The ice creams at half time are always great.  Oh yes…Half time at our local theatre “The Paradiso” is when the screen goes dark. It’s a great feature that everyone loves…Something to do with hot cookies and quirky ice creams and cold beer and wine. For those international folk that remember this theatre with fondness, they now have 3 screens.

T   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.