New baseball boots!

Today talk and tots with sash - lots of running around in a bright church hall, craft, snacks and singing - what could be better if ur 15 months!
After melody was kicking leaves and stood in a big dog poo - so horrid - she got it on her hands and FACE :( can't stand irresponsible dog owners who don't clear up after themselves - on fb I suggested anyone caught should be made to wear the mess as a moustache - melody upset and gagging it smelt awful - brand new converse boots in her daddy bought her too :( awful
After a clean up operation melody had a nap and I waited for the gas man (between 12-8) I was expecting an awful day - but he came at 11.45 :)
Then lunch and met Julie and we walked to children's centre for weighing and pay for Xmas party - melody gas dropped to 50th percentile - only put on 1lb since her birthday! They are not worried but maybe ill let her have more chips!
Then a quick spin in blockhouse park with Ju and her boys before home for cuppa - shepherd pie on the menu and then I went to sort out my phone contract - was expecting myself to get an iPhone 5 - but I was shocked to stick with my 4 - my tariff went down so much that I though nahhh! Ill resist!
Then enjoyed GBBO final - Brendan was robbed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.