As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Evolve

We were observed again in English today. I think we behaved ourselves (as usual) and I hope our teacher gets a good report. In Italian we made popcorn and watched GloZell. Every other day, Italian is my favorite class. After math, of course. For everyone that reads my blips on a semi regular basis, you know that on the beginning of the year I was less than fond of my APUSH teacher. I'm happy to say things have changed. We've finally settled into a rhythm and haven't had a lecture on how "A.P." doesn't stand for "All People" in days. That's my shout out to the haters (Kaitlin). Great practice today. I'm really happy with everything that went on at practice and on the run.

Straight from XC to MYO.

Tuesday is an acronym kind of day.

Anastassia, Alec, and I.

Word of the Day: Mucro - A short point projecting abruptly, as at the end of a leaf

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.