Blipping Early

A slightly frustrating day. Having timed my dog walking to ensure I was in for the building inspectors visit to sign off the extension, I was less than amused to find a note on the door say he had call and could not gain access! This  at 11.45 when he was scheduled to come PM!
I walked the dogs around town today and appears that much of my lost speed since the lurgy is probably down to the muddy routes I've been using! The other benefit was a chance to look at the above terrace overlooking the Rugby Club Field. The frontage is all in coloured glazed bricks ! I don't know what that you think but I feel they should be at the seaside! Must have been a show of opulence and style in its day!
Off to camera club tonight catch you all soon!    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.