TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

All boys together...

....finally relaxing.

Been a hectic day. Had to travel miles to find a building society branch that is still open for me to use. I am now in the position that all my banking HAS to be done out of town due to branch closures. It is lucky that I can drive and am mobile. What happens to those people who can’t/arn’t? It’s a bad state of affairs.

Then we continued travelling to get to a family meal for my sister’s birthday. The meal was very nice and the slightly slow service meant that we had lots of time to talk to each other. Big Bro, Big Sis and Sig O also came along, so that was lovely too.

Having felt like doo doo all day, blip is of the very much required and appreciated calm at the end of the day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.