MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

Graveyard

Was out for a driving lesson with my dad trying to reverse park and Archie started crying in the boot...don't think he liked my reversing too much, probably wasn't the most comfortable to be fair. But despite the fact it was torrential rain outside we thought it was only fair to take him for a walk and let him out of my dangerous clutches for a while... We found this old church and graveyard so walked around there for about 20 minutes until we agreed the rain was too much.

Came home tonight to find out that a mutual friend had committed suicide, which is a horrible thing to hear. I didn't know him personally but a lot of my friends did and are of course so upset to hear. No matter who it is, it's horrible to think that someone feels so unhappy that they'd even think of such a thing as a possibility so I can only imagine what could have been going on in his life. The scary thing to think of is that nobody I've spoken to had any idea how miserable he was. In a selfish way it makes me worried for everyone who is close to me and how little you can know about what is going on inside someone's mind. My thoughts are with his family and friends, R.I.P Hugo Stott x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.