Claartje's Fotsen

By Claartje

Plying hide and seek

Today I won the jackpot - so to speak... It feels like it, only there is no increase of the amount of money on my bank account.

I played hide and seek with a robin.

This was great becuase it gave me lots of opportunities to take lousy pictures. Only 3 out of 18 were sharp. The rest shows a lovely orange furbal (featherbal?) on a branch, in mid air or hiding in the bushes. I noticed him sitting on a branch and then he flew away only to be in my way again. He would keep still (somewhat), fly a bit. keep still again and so on for about half an hour. I would keep still and he would come look why I was still there.

It was great fun.

And here you have one of those 3 images that turned out well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.