Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Leaky's Secondhand Bookshop in Inverness

I love Leaky's its a great place to spend an hour or two browsing through all the books. I have far too many already though so can't be trusted to come in here by myself! In fairness I have sold a fair chunk of mine onto Mr Leaky but as you can see from this photo he has more than he knows what to do with at the moment so isn't taking any more.
Mum and I had lunch here today, they have a wee cafe upstairs which is lovely.

Its my last day before I go back to Edinburgh tomorrow, so Maggie's round with food and wine and we are going to watch a very young David Tennant in "Takin' Over The Asylum" and get quite rowdy :O)

Maggie is at this moment raking through my books so I'm off before she steals any more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.