Stock

Slowly expanding my library.  These are all in line for this year.  What is holding me back?  Sigh, sigh, sigh ...

Cancelled my class today as no one needed extra consultation.  I agree.  They are supposed to be working on their projects and my presence will not necessarily prod them to 'produce faster'.  Their turn now to show some sense of responsibility.  In the meantime ... I am spared having to walk the kilometer to work and risk a parking fine.

Here at home, busy with my Tourism and Travel MOOC, which I should finish by Sunday.  EdX has very intensive courses.  The 'atmosphere' is different.  The more I do the MOOC, the more I understand what is expected of learners -- more independence, less chat, more focus.  I don't think I will have a problem at all.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.