Justenj0y

By Justenj0y

A handbag?

That's right, a handbag or should I say thehandbag that haunted me whilst in Dubrovnik. I love unusual bags so as this fitted the criteria I hot footed it back to the shop in the old town and bought it. The fact that it has music emblems is of no consequence, as a less musical person you could not find. At school I was always passed over for recorder, piano, clarinet lessons etc and only let loose on a triangle on the very odd occasion.
It did have a price tag which was conveniently in Croatian Kuna so I haven't a clue how much it cost although the numbers could be mistaken for a telephone number. And that's the excuse I shall use when the credit card statement drops through the door in the not too distant future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.