Cousin Collages Come to an End

A long day of travel back home to Ibiza. 
Han and I took the kids to school this morning (freeeeezing cold, there was even an icy frost!)...sad to say goodbye to them - it's been SO lovely to have time here! Straight back to Han's so I could pack and be ready for my aunt & uncle who were kindly driving me to Gatwick. Really fab to natter in the car and have a spot of lunch with them.
Thankfully I was able to check my hand luggage into the hold, all the way through to Ibiza! That made life SO much easier! 2 uneventful flights...just as you'd hope! Then home to a happy Asha and Danny... wonderful!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Anth & Trev getting me to Gatwick.
2) A really kind woman (who was changing the bins!) helping me out with Nate at security in Barcelona.
3) Home safe and sound...and hearing all about Asha & Danny's last few days. It's good to be back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.