Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Evening Light over the art deco house

Started work at 07.45 this morning -15 min lunch break - then finished at 5pm.

I had a mild headache so took a walk on the beach at about 5.10 - as you can see it’s not too dark and the air was cold and refreshing. It’s unusual for me to be here at this time.

I liked the cloud formation in main photo and in the extra if you look closely you will see the light of DART emerging from tunnel as it makes its approach to Bray from Greystones. You can also make out the lights of Gino’s which was selling ice cream to a group of Italians - so it must be good stuff.

I am way behind on comments as I am working longer hours to gain some time off to head up to North Dublin to meet Eithne next week to walk/dawdle beach at Loughshinny

Evenings definitely getting brighter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.