Belated Burns Supper

Tonight Ann's friends, Susi & Kay came round to eat 'haggis' and drink copious quantities of alcohol because last week Ann mistakenly bought a haggis that served 4-6 so she needed to invite people round to eat it up. Obviously we could not eat such a huge haggis by ourselves. The last time Ann fed me haggis I had seven huge poos in one day. I know, I know, too much information? Sooo needless to say I didn't get any haggis today??!!



Anyway..................... Ann, Susi & Kay ate loads of haggis but there was still lots left over......................



…..............Sooooooo, Ann packed it all up and gave it to Kay so that Kay and her Dad have a lovely meal for tomorrow. They've even got Taramisu for afters...................



#HappyBelatedBurnsNight



…............. And now it's time for bed. Goodnight xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.