Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Thanks Trisharooni !!

When trisharooni came out to visit a couple of days ago I had a lovely time walking around in the bush just outside the house with her. I didn’t have my camera with me because I was intrigued to see how one of my hero blippers worked her magic. At one point I noticed trisharooni focussing on a scene far far away and I nearly fell over when I viewed the image. It was a photo taken on zoom of the young Mountain Ash in the hanging swamp around 200 metres from the house. I had never thought to take this image myself in all the years I have lived here. I’m going to start looking at this beautiful property in a whole new way in future.

The excitement is building for our big day next Sunday. Only a week to go now. A good friend who is a brilliant photographer very kindly offered to take photos for us on the day. I have to admit, I hadn’t even factored in having a photographer but I know Sue will be amazing and we should have some wonderful photos to remember it by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.