Varrrooon

Class, food, nap, class, studying, class, grey's anatomy.

I like Thursday's actually.

Caitlin has been the encouragement behind me making an effort to blip better. She's my model on the right there. On the left is Varrrooooon. He's everywhere I go and he lives next door to me but I've never introduced myself. Until yesterday when I got fed up with seeing him everywhere so I went up to him and told him that I see him everywhere. Now we're friends. When Caitlin and I were taking pictures he walked past and asked what we were doing. Now he's a model.

"I don't have a boyfriend so I watch other people think about theirs" -Molly/Caitlin

Quote
"You find your people, you find your person, and you lean on them."
-Meredith; Grey's Anatomy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.