HareBrain

By HareBrain

Lilly, Bluebell and others

Not a terribly early rise this morning due to the rather full day the Muskateers had yesterday, and very late to bed!! However, once up, the sun was shining and  C gave us a wonderful breakfast after which it was time to bid farewell to very best friends and promises of not leaving it another 2 years until we all meet up again.  It's been a great weekend and on my way home I stopped off for a coffee with my bee-keeper friend.  I was glad to hear that her bees have survived the Winter well and once the weather warms up again, hopefully there will be another good gathering of their beautiful natural honey. 

Mr T survived the weekend without me and apparently enjoyed the peace and quiet??  How very dare he!!

Due to a late night last night I've just posted yesterday's Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.