Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Hard days night...

And I’ve been working like a dog!!!

Harry had a long muddy walk around a local national trust property today.
A friend had contacted me she works in a vet practice to say a chihuahua had been found in Birmingham aged roughly 5/6 years bad teeth and bad ears and a nasty skin complaint would I or did I know someone who would take it on.
As it was a boy at the moment it wouldn’t have been right, I’m getting Harry settled and just losing Roo is still on my mind, girls are easier so I said I’d keep my ears open .

I’ve just heard the owners have come forward it wasn’t chipped so I expect they may well be in for a shock, plus I said I hoped it would be sorted with all its complaints.

Poor dog it had been on my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.