Beewriter

By Beewriter

I didn't sleep well last night and ended up playing Candy Crush in the early hours. I was very happy, therefore, to receive a text from Green56 asking if  would like some company for a distraction today....I did.

We went for a walk along the Loop Line to Monton and had a snack before walking back along the canal....over eleven thousand steps, so I'm happy. It was great to catch up and see you. C.....thanks x

The WIFI is still playing up...sigh. It stays on for about thirty seconds if I'm lucky...Grrr. Anyway I have other things to worry about now. I've had some lovely phone calls from people...and the hospital. They will phone before nine tomorrow to say if it is all still on or not. Well, I had better go and change my bed and pack a bag just in case.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.