Blush response

By Esper

International Electronic Pledge

Since hiring this phone almost two months ago, I have used it a grand total of two times. Valerie used it surreptitiously to text her friend to tell her that she was about to go into the toilet and then, once more, to tell her that she was about to have a bath. And she wants us to by her a phone! Finally, as the lease is about to expire, I witnessed it being used for a good purpose. After seeing a U.N.I.C.E.F. envelope, Arthur asked Kazuko what it was for. After explaining to him about famine and children who cannot go to school, Arthur phoned his Grandma in England to ask her to please give his Christmas money to U.N.I.C.E.F. this year.

I have decided not to let the lease expire on my phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.