abitcrafty

By abitcrafty

Contentment

I wasn’t going to do another picture of Cat, but I couldn’t help it this time, he was flat out on the back of the couch. Started sowing the marigolds this morning, Summer must be coming soon! In the afternoon I went into Liverpool with Becky. She needs a dress for the Wedding In April and I said I would treat her this afternoon. What we expected was a few Spring colours , pastels maybe, but to our dismay everything in the shops for Spring was black or a horrible mustard colour. We couldn’t quite believe it so we went all around the dress shops twice just to make sure and returned home with nothing. Now we will have to try online and hope for the best. Oh well at least the coffee and cake was good and we had a bit of a catch-up. I don’t see her very often really despite her living only minutes away and it was nice to go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.