ChezRobz

By ChezRobz

My birthday treat

Look at my little fish!!!

Today I am 27 years old! My mother bought me a gift for my birthday but she also bought me a extra special gift for Noah - his first wetsuit! I've wanted to take him swimming for ages but it's hard to find a swimsuit that I consider thick enough - those flimsy little thin ones look cold!

Off we went to the local pool, nanny stayed on the side ready to grab the baby to dry him (hates being naked) but he LOVED it. He loved the warm water, he stared at the lights, waved his legs and arms around a bit. Great experience, we'll defo be going again.

I can't wait to teach him how to swim. We've all been taught to swim very young and I hope to continue to the pattern with my own child.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.