Not quite ready....!

When you've set the self timer but not quite ready for it!

Timing better in the extra!

Wee run up Dumyat Hill near Stirling with Ozzy today. (first time up there.... was OK... more a hill for the boys I reckon....)

Got so far up and realised that I'd left the car unlocked with the keys in it!

Contemplated just chancing it and keeping going but then thought better of it. (didn't think Mr J would appreciate a call saying the car is missing.... not after his reaction when I lost the car key on a hill when out running a few years ago! ...... Never to be seen again! Had to get my mum to get the spare key from Craig and come to meet me so I could get the car home. Oops!)

So we about turned and headed back to the car park!

Then back up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.