Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Coffegraphic

My local mango bean cafe. Lovely people and they sell vegan carrot cakes. Awesome. I like this mural too. A bit out of the ordinary for a shop in Leatherhead.

TSM and I danced to reggae in the kitchen before driving into work today. It was Alexa’s fault, she misheard my music request. But it was a great way to kick off a Wednesday.

Good day in the office although I seem to be acquiring more and more work every time I pitch up.

The Dizzle has a new girlfriend and is rarely seen at the moment. We are decorating but having trouble with colours. Think we will use what we’ve done as a base coat and go for something ... well, on the coffee spectrum.

I quite fancy doing a mural myself but I don’t think I could ever persuade TSM ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.