mylittleflowers

By lorrained1980

Poor Lola

Poor old Lola has had terrible diarrhoea for around a week so I took her to see my favourite doctor today and because I thought enough is enough as this has been going on for months on and off. The doctor and I think she may have a dairy intolerance so hopefully her appointment to see the dietician will come through quickly, but from now on a need to avoid dairy which will be hard ?? Also got cream for nappy rash because her nappies have been so regular and some cream for these funny little spots she has on her back so bless her little heart she has all sorts of lotions and potions. I feel much happier now that she's been to see the doctor I asked the poor doctor a million questions but hey Jo getting to nearly nine months old and not seeing the doctor before is quite good I think xx hope she starts to feel better hate seeing her not feeling great xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.