Lali's World

By Lali

Clive playing at the Haven

Here's Clive, the patient soul who's been giving me guitar lessons, playing in the unplugged session at the Haven. 

Friday. I was working and it was really busy at work for a Friday. We have an Itison offer at the moment which has kept us busy during the quiet winter period. I was rather tired when I finished work, but I decided that, as I was off at the weekend, I would go out. So Scott and I went to the unplugged session they were having at the Haven. I even managed to plucked up the courage to play one song. We didn't stay long though, as I was feeling really tired. It was a great session.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a nice Friday and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.