Lali's World

By Lali

Speeding up

Doing some panning practice with Cassie. It was rather hard because she moves so fast! Really chuffed with the result.

This was Sunday. I was off. Scott was still feeling not well. I needed to get my pair of boots from Clarks, so I just grabbed the bus and went to St Andrews to get them. I did a little bit of shopping over there as well. 

Back home, I spent some time with Scott and then I went to the Boathouse open mic session, where I played a couple of songs. I just stayed there for a couple of hours before going back home to have some dinner and spend the rest of the evening with Scott, as he was not well enough to go out.

It was a very early evening as he was not feeling well and I was working the next day.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.