Combo

Coming down.

Local entertainment for me and the girls today. The holy combo of the international cuisine buffet followed by a movie at the multiplex downstairs from said international cuisine buffet. They went to see The Greatest Showman (again) and I went to The Darkest Hour. One was about a man with a monstrous ego who went on 'a journey', encountering some self-doubt and learning all about the human spirit along the way. The other was about a man who founded a circ...you could see that coming a mile off, I know, I know....

All that was left was for me to meet up with them at home having procured ice cream and chocolate for the pancakes. They requested them! They made me do it! Tonight is a l-a-z-y one, mostly motionless even

Going up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.