Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

My lillies from the bouquet I got two weeks ago have finally opened. Looking and smelling lovely.

Psychiatrist this morning. A new one. A lady. A scary lady! She asked lots of  questions and let me talk. She explained some stuff to me. She suggested that I up my anti depressant because of the way I was feeling, but I wasn't keen as I've decreased it , and don't want to be going back up.
I explained that I lost grandma and stopped counselling and I hoped this is just a little dip and I'll come back out of it.

She suggested that I think about getting out and about more and mixing with other people and that could help.

Before I knew it she had filled two pages of notes and I had been in there for 40mins. Going back in 3months.

There never is a quick fix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.