Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The obligatory mess about on a dog walk shot..

What else can one do when they are with their besty blippers and Tit's McGee...
We also did the usual leap off benches but the stupid dogs kept getting in the way and no one could leap properly lest we kill or maim a treasured family pet.

Today I have been a proper housewife type thing.... I was up and clean and dressed by 9.45 !! a record for me on a weekend !!
I made cake pops with Lucy,then prepared our tea done in the slow cooker,a sausage ragu thingy..... then sorted the garden for winter and planted some new bulbs.. THEN set off for Ryton with the pooches and Tit's McGee to meet my girls Pidge and Ninja ... did a great two hour walk,I have since had to bath Sadie as she was frotted by Jimmy Saville Casper and in turn Casper was frotted by Gary Glitter naughty Pepé , it was all rather sordid looking.
My GOD there were some utter miseries out and about today,some really grim un smiling ninkompoops... horrible surly folk who clearly hate dogs and one Dad was actually dragging his child on a 'lead' type thing as he muttered about animals off leads... what a fucking knob.I was ready for him.

Home,and Mr W and Uncle Ben had cleaned the cars inside and out.. tided my tree's and so I dished up the evening meal...Strictly is on and they have gone off to buy some chocolate and popcorn :D I feel at one with sugar with the world .....

L-R Pidge having a stroke,Tit's with no neck,Ninja with an unsightly bit of flesh on show and me totally bloody lovely ;) and many of our dogs,some are out of shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.