As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Yellow Lines

I went to a Steampunk event in Worcester today but sadly was very disappointed - just a handful of stalls selling their wares and that was it. Still, I did buy another tailcoat - this time with a much higher cut at the front which will show off my legs much better when I get around to donning the fishnets and heels - sometime.

Whilst waiting for the bus at the train station to take me back into town I was playing with the camera. I'd updated the firmware on it last night so there were a few new settings to play with - and they're quite fun. This is, as is fairly plain, a shot of the gutter using the Dynamic Tone setting.

Tomorrow I plan to go nowhere - unless the sun comes out in which case I might pop into town. However as usual the place needs blitzing and I'll be in London for the day on Wednesday anyway so I can stay home, blitz and play all day if I choose......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.