All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Fifteen minutes of me time

Foreveryoung & I took Ethan & Eden to the cinema this morning to see Paddington 2. It’s one of the more enjoyable kids films I’ve seen recently!

I then took the kids back to my house. And I managed to have a hot cup of tea and read a bit of my magazine while they amused themselves doing arts & crafts at the kitchen table.

In the afternoon we met up with Foreveryoung again who had by now picked up Lucas from nursery. We took all the kids swimming at Bathgate Sports Centre as Ethan had asked to go there so he could practice doing lengths without his goggles on.

Ethan & I popped in to see Mr Foreveryoung after that and took him shopping to Aldi, since he can’t drive just now.

Busy day, so am glad I got a wee bit of relaxation in too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.