LifeLines

By LifeLines

Ponderings

I imagine the intricate patterns on tea caddies originate from the far eastern countries from where tea is grown and picked, and over time they have evolved into more western based interpretations like this one. Perhaps an interesting topic to study if you had the time!

A rather dull day but interspersed with spells of sunshine. The day at work was okay. I am trying to make the best of my opportunities and find some interesting and challenging activities to work on rather than get bogged down with my wider frustrations in the workplace! Also trying to decide what are my next steps with new activities outside of work. I think my problem is that I have too many interests and find it hard to know which to prioritise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.