LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Leo

The cat, looking somewhat serene.

Gave up on PES 6, I'm not only relegated but I'm not going to be able to pay my players when the season ends.

I spent a lot of today writing documentation for the foundation of a PHP project I'm working on in my spare time. It's tedious but it is a reminder of how important it is and how much difference it can make as I spend a lot of my working day using frameworks and libraries with scant or no documentation.

Grimm is reaching its dénouement and it is starting to look like it may have the potential to reach a cracker of an ending for a first series, I'm fairly sure the main characters Mother will turn out to have been alive all these years. I'm hoping that as I am watching it a long time after it was on I might be getting the second series hit quite soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.