phone blip - day 3; wide angle

It appears that Anniemay has a wide-angle/fisheye/macro lens attachment for the phone.  I say ‘appears’ because she’s forgotten all about it and it’s only when she remembers it’s wide angle wednesday that the penny drops.

It’s a bit of a faff to fit it to begin with.  Impatience, trying to read the instructions without glasses on and two of us scrabbling for it at the same time, is not the way to go.

It vignettes quite badly on my phone and I have to take the cover off to solve that problem.  And taking the cover off is quite a faff in itself.  Another look at the instructions does mention taking the cover off.

Anyway - here’s my best effort.

My teacher is impatient for me to learn more about phone photograpy.  I prefer to study at my own pace and resist any further lessons up until she offers to cook “any delicious dinner you want….”  

At that point I reluctantly submit to allowing her to down load a photo App onto my phone.  More about that tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.