The Way I see it

By kathrynsworld

Mom

So I graduated from Farmingdale on Friday night. I now have an associates degree in Liberal Arts and Sciences. I also started at St. Joseph's on Friday, with a major in Speech Pathology. This is a picture of my mom while we were out tonight for my graduation dinner. It's not as sharp as I would like it, in fact, none of the pictures I took really were but that's because my models are tired of posing for me. That's just tough noogies. That, and the fact that the lighting wasn't so good, and I didn't want to turn on the flash to disturb other diners.

This weekend was fun but I'm glad it's over.

Hopefully Chris will upload a picture from Friday night because I can't seeing how I was sitting with the graduates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.