A trip to the cinema

Another day when I had to have my 'afternoon walk in the morning' because Ann went to the cinema this afternoon (Black Panther) and she wasn't sure whether it would be light enough to give me a good run about when she got home.



But just look who came on my 'afternoon walk in the morning' with me........................... Cassie the cockerpoo. To be honest I don't really take much notice of Cassie. She's only 4 years old and I don't like playing with young bouncy dogs so I pretty much ignored her, apart from when we both went splish, splash, sploshing in the burn.



And then guess what happened?..................... We came home so that the humans could have some tasty soup for lunch and us doggies were supposed to just lie down and be quiet. Do you want to know what Cassie did?............................. She kept growling at me.......................... I was lying down in 'good dog mode' so I really don't know what her problem was?! You'll be very pleased to hear that I just 'evil eyed' ignored her. I'm pretty sure she got the message that it was MY house and that I was 'top dog'.



#sometimestheseyoungstersneedtobeputintheirplace



And in other news........................... The Cameo cinema in Edinburgh is doing it's first ever screening where one can take one's well behaved dog. Check it out here. Who would ever admit to owning a badly behaved dog? Guess what? Tickets have only been on sale for 3 days and it's already sold out so I guess I won't be going to the cinema after all?!  Boohoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.