'Shoot!'

When the sun is out late in the afternoon, hubby and I sit are alert with the camera.  I really can't miss it as it heats up my work space and gives me a hot flush.  Sometimes, I just turn my swivel chair and shoot, sometimes I get up and position myself properly.  This was shot while I was seated.  After a few clicks, back to the MOOC.  I'm in the final week of the International Relations MOOC and I've made notes in my intercultural PPT in connection with Geert Hofstede's cultural dimensions.  I hope to finish this MOOC by tomorrow as another cultural MOOC will start on Monday.  I should have enough material to contribute by the time I meet colleague MZ on Tuesday about Block 5.

I'm seriously thinking of going back to 4 days after the summer.  By the end of this schoolyear I'll have worked full time for two years, but the house will be paid for by April, hubby will get retirement pay by October, so maybe 4 days a week will be enough.  Not sure yet, but I do find myself thinking about it more often.  We shall see.  Feelings are fickle and not to be trusted, but they do give indications of other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.