Dandelion

We had a wonderful crisp sun filled morning so I decided to take the chance and cut the grass and tidy the garden, much to my surprise I had a few dandelion seed heads on the lawn, I thought these would have been well gone by now, I know nothing about gardens or plants so I have nothing to base this on :-)

Finished the garden then cooked lunch for 11 including family and friends, there was an alternate reason apart from they're a good group and all get on really well, phase 2 of the building work starts tomorrow and I needed help moving furniture, everyone mucked in the move happened in no time and everyone enjoyed their lunch.

What a great Sunday this has been, but the icing on the cake is.......no plane to Budapest tomorrow as I have a week at home, first time in a long long time :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.