Blending In With the Leaves

This is the time of the year when we lose Breagha in piles of leaves. Well if you were half blind you would. She loves when we kick up the leaves, although kicking them up can be a bit dodgy in the park, you just never know what might be lurking underneath......

So, trying to catch up with photos from the hols but time against me. I really enjoyed the sun, but on arriving back on Thursday evening at Glasgow Airport, the rain was chucking it down. I got soaked!

I had no jacket either as I lost it I think at the airport on arriving on hols, and only realised it was missing when I woke up on Monday morning thinking, I haven't seen my jacket since arriving here, four days ago! Worse though, it had my house keys in it...........

Then there was the fish bone incident, then I couldn't get out of my apartment as the door card seemed to go haywire, locking the door when you shut it inside, then my international plug wouldn't work...... but hey, the sun shone every single day and I walked for miles on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.