3000

..... I’ve stalled for a couple of weeks posting knowing that my 3000th entry was approaching. I wanted a “proper” photo of her, but life has taken over the past few weeks. So there’ll be back blips with photos I decided “just weren’t up to being my 3000th”.... perhaps I should have just posted one of the rubbishier photos.... but I like this one anyway. We took a few semi-proper photos because she’s missing a photo shoot with the company she represents. She’s disturbing me how grown she’s become all of a sudden. And her hair... now all the way down her back.

We’ve had a relaxed day... telly and play time this morning. A walk out at lunch for a couple of jobs. Music, stretching, a bit more music... then granny and grandad joined us for tea, which we ate on our knees as we watched Harry Potter. She turns the sound off for the last twenty minutes, it makes me smile every time

A really nice, non-day. The kind of day that I probably wouldn’t have many memories of but as always, blip will give me the lovely memories of it. We’ve had so much going on this past few weeks, I look forward to filling in the gaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.