Oscar

'O' is for Oscar! ;-)

I worked very hard this whole weekend, since Friday morning! I just had to communicate lots of information regarding school fees accounts with all the parents before I go for my 2nd chemo treatment tomorrow, and I could only get all the relevant information on Thursday afternoon, and I wanted to finalise the orders for Text books for 2013 before tomorrow as well!

What a great feeling to be able to say all my plans worked out, with the ever faithful support if my dearest Charmaine and Ronnie sr! Thank God for spoiling me with lovely, unselfish children!

But ..... they insisted I take a break this morning! They 'took me out' to a big petshop in Johannesburg and then C rememinded me to take a photo of this Oscar to support my 'O' - Blips for this week! ;-) How great is that?

Wishing you all a lovely week! I truly hope I will not be as sick as I was with my first chemo!! It is my 65th birthday next Friday and I truly hope to be feeeling better by then!! ;-)

LuvUAll

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.