Right Hand Corner

... of my work station at home.  It's so makeshift but I love it.

Went to work, worked, went back home.  Other than that, the usual MOOC.  A new one started today, a 2-week course called Intercultural Studies - Crossing Borders.  I should finish it by the end of the week, and I hope so, too, as I do not want any current MOOC while I'm away.  An old unfinished one will be fine, without any pressure.

Death in Paradise in the evening, and some clearing up.  No work tomorrow except for a meeting, so no need to get up early.  Always happy if I can stay an extra hour or two in bed as it is just SO cold outside.

No Olympic medals today.  Good qualifications for the team pursuit.  We won those four years ago, but that is far from guaranteeing anything.  As for the 500 m sprint, no luck there, but that's okay.  They did their best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.