American Flag

Suprisingly I woke up with little stiffness this morning, after walking round Magic Kingdom for at least 6hrs.

I caught up with some friends on skype and facebook etc, and then went out for a cycle ride down to Celebration Town. This is a small area to show the founders of Celebration. A founder of Celebration is where you are the first person to have purchased a property in this area.

I sat in Starbucks this afternoon on wifi, and caught some more of the lovely sunrays here. It is hard to believe that it is nearly the end of October, I will notice it when I am home in 4 weeks today. The time will fly by.

This evening I have chilled and watched Netflix and done a little work. I have got to be up at 04.00hrs US time, as I have a conference call with a client tomorrow morning. Hey ho, the pleasures of being off shore.

I hope you all had a good weekend. Next weekend I might be off to Animal Kingdom or Epcot, all being well. Hope you all have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.